Skip to second level menu Skip to inner content
Main content start
Useful Links
Second level menu start
Inner content start
Student Senators
Faculty / College / CUSU Name Email
President of CUSU    
Faculty of Arts    
Faculty of Education Wong Tsz Kit Jacky
Faculty of Enginnering Chang Gloria
Faculty of Law Wong Yuk Wai
Faculty of Medicine Woo Kwan Yin
Faculty of Science Lei Chi Long
Faculty of Social Science Leung Ting Hang
Student Union, Chung Chi College Ho Sze Hang
Student Union, New Asia College Wong Tak Lung
Student Union, United College Lam Wan Chung
Student Union, Shaw College So Chun Wai Adrian
Student Representatives Invited to Senate Meetings
Faculty / College / CUSU Name Email
Faculty of Business Administration    
Student Union, S H Ho. College Li Tsz Yin Peggy
Student Union, Morningside College Yoon Haram
Student Union, C W Chu College Tam Tsz Yan
Student Union, Wu Yee Sun College Yip Siu Hong
Student Union, Lee Woo Sing College Cheung Man Hon Abigail